HÄNDLER LISTE

FIRMA STRASSE CP STADT KANTON TEL FAX MAIL WEB
Allmendinger AG Seestrasse 110 9326 Horn TG T +41 (71) 844 75 75 F +41 (71) 844 75 10 info@allmendinger.ch www.allmendinger.ch
Baumaterial Späth AG Falkensteinerstrasse 13 4132 Muttenz BS T +41 (61) 641 13 51 F +41 (61) 641 18 92 info@baumaterial-spaeth.ch www.späth.ch
Baumaterial Silvan Hinder Boxloo 1098 9512 Rossrüti BS T +41 (78) 678 38 26 F +41 (61) 641 18 92 ibuero@ihr-baumaterial.ch www.ihr-baumaterial.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Industrie Neubuchs 5001 Aarau AG T +41 (62) 834 37 37 F +41 (62) 834 37 09 aarau@richner.ch www.richner.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Stauffacherstr. 130A 3014 Bern BE T +41 (31) 336 60 60 F +41 (31) 336 60 69 bern@richner.ch www.richner.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Wohlerstrasse 41a 5620 Bremgarten AG T +41 (56) 648 23 60 F +41 (56) 648 23 69 bremgarten@baubedarf.ch www.baubedarf.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Alte Steinhauserstrasse 27 6330 Cham ZG T +41 (41) 741 52 24 F +41 (41) 741 18 65 cham@baubedarf.ch www.baubedarf.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Langfeldstr. 60 8500 Frauenfeld TG T +41 (52) 723 49 49 F +41 (52) 723 49 40 frauenfeld@baubedarf.ch www.baubedarf.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Schächlistrasse 7 5412 Gebenstorf AG T +41 (56) 201 02 02 F +41 (56) 201 02 00 gebenstorf@baubedarf.ch www.baubedarf.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Grabenhofstrasse 2 6010 Kriens LU T +41(41) 340 04 92 F +41 (41) 340 04 92 kriens@richner.ch www.richner.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Rheinweg 1 8200 Schaffhausen SH T +41 (52) 624 78 95 F +41 (52) 624 79 77 schaffhausen@richner.ch www.richner.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Muttenstrasse 13 4502 Solothurn SO T +41 (32) 625 61 47 F +41 (32) 625 61 99 solothurn@richner.ch www.richner.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Glärnischstr. 39 9500 Wil SG T +41 (71) 929 51 51 F +41 (71) 929 51 66 wil@baubedarf.ch www.baubedarf.ch
BR Bauhandel AG Technoramastr. 15 8404 Winterthur ZH T +41 (52) 244 01 44 F +41 (52) 244 01 12 winterthur@richner.ch www.richner.ch
Bringhen AG Warpel 3186 Düdingen FR T +41 (26) 492 52 00 F +41 (26) 492 52 09 duedingen@bringhen.ch www.bringhen.ch
Bringhen AG Kantonsstrasse 32 3930 Visp VS T +41 (27) 948 84 11 F +41 (27) 948 84 79 info@bringhen.ch www.bringhen.ch
Getaz Romang AG Lonzastr. 2 3930 Visp VS T +41 (27) 948 85 00 F +41 (27) 948 85 01 visp@getaz-romang.ch www.getaz-romang.ch
Joho Baukeramik Gmbh Fendler 50 5524 Nesselnbach AG T +41 (56) 622 08 13 F +41 (56) 622 77 06 joho@joho-baukeramik.ch www.joho-baukeramik.ch
Kappeler Keramik Gmbh Steigstrasse 2 8355 Aadorf TG T +41 (52) 365 23 33 F +41 (52) 365 28 19 kappeler-keramik@bluewin.ch www.kappeler-keramik.ch
Mobau Partner AG Ebnatring 29 8200 Schaffhausen SH T +41 (52) 630 20 50 F +41 (52) 630 20 52 info@mobau.ch www.mobau.ch
Plaettli-Team Gmbh Deitingenstrasse 10 4542 Luterbach SO T +41 (32) 681 09 85 F +41 (32) 681 09 86 plaettli.team@bluewin.ch www.plaettliteam.ch
Sabag Baukeramik AG zentralstr. 89 2503 Biel NE T +41 (32) 328 28 28 F +41 (32) 328 28 80 biel@sabag.ch www.sabag.ch
Sabag Baukeramik AG Buckhauserstrasse 28 8048 Zürich ZH T +41 (44) 446 17 17 F +41 (44) 446 17 50 hardturm@sabag.ch www.sabag.ch
Sabag AG Industrie Ost 7 4614 Hägendorf SO T +41 (62) 209 09 09 F +41 (62) 209 09 00 haegendorf@sabag.ch www.sabag.ch
Sabag Luzern AG Hasenmoosstrasse 15 6023 Rothenburg LU T +41 (41) 289 72 72 F +41 (41) 289 72 40 rothenburg@sabag.ch www.sabag.ch
Sabag Basel AG Münchensteinerstrasse 127 4053 Basel BS T +41 (61) 311 44 44 F +41 (61) 311 44 88 basel@sabag.ch www.sabag.ch
Santag AG Industriestrasse 2 3600 Thun BE T +41 (33) 225 35 35 F +41 (33) 225 35 36 kontakt@santag.ch www.bringhen.ch
Thoro Plattenhandel Gewerbestrasse 2 8363 Bichelsee TG T +41 (71) 971 17 67 F +41 (71) 971 32 90 thoro-plattenhandel@gmx.ch  
WDS Keramik Welten AG Grubenstrasse 104 8200 Schaffhausen TG T +41 (52) 630 01 81 F +41 (71) 971 32 90 d.leu@keramikwelten.ch www.keramikwelten.ch
Zen-Ruffinen AG Kiesweg 10 3904 Naters   T +41 (27) 922 29 54   zenruffinen@zrbau.ch www.zrbau.ch

CERMIX AG

Top Lösungen für das Bauwesen

Route de Nyon 39

CH-1196 Gland